Gemeindeverbandsvorstand

Vorsitzende

Dr. Cornelia Ott
Heyersumer Str. 12
31171 Nordstemmen
Tel.: 05069 34 81 80
E-Mail: cornelia.ott@spd-nordstemmen.de

 

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Andreas Arlt
Am Freibad 4
31171 Nordstemmen
Mobil: 0170 2223010
E-Mail: andreas.arlt@spd-nordstemmen.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kirsten Gesemann
Mühlenweg 28
31171 Nordstemmen /Burgstemmen
Tel.: 05069 348669
E-Mail: kirsten.gesemann@spd-nordstemmen.de

 

 

Finanzverantwortlicher

Gerald Ludewig
Schulstraße 27
31171 Nordstemmen/Groß Escherde
Mobil: 0177 3357480
E-Mail: gerald.ludewig@spd-nordstemmen.de

 

 

blank

Schriftführer

Alexander Lonzen
E-Mail: alexander.lonzen@spd-nordstemmen.de
 

 

 

Vertreter AG 60plus

Helmut Bonhuis
Telefon: 05069 1231
E-Mail:helmut.bonhuis@spd-nordstemmen.de