SPD OV Groß und Klein Escherde


1. Vorsitzender:
Geral Ludewig

Schulstraße 27
31171 Nordstemmen
Telefon: 0177 3357480
E-Mail: gerald.ludewig@spd-nordstemmen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:
Ralph Wieduwilt

Telefon: 05069 516340
E-Mail: ralph.wieduwilt@spd-nordstemmen.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Holger Thiel
Telefon: 05069 347082
E-Mail: holger.thiel@spd-nordstemmen.de

Finanzverantwortliche:
Helma Mehner
Telefon:
0170 4850243
E-Mail: helma.mehner@spd-nordstemmen.de

Schriftführerin:
Heide Bonhuis
Telefon: 050 691231
E-Mail: heide.bonhuis@spd-nordstemmen.de

Beisitzer:
Helmut Ackermann
Telefon: 05069 6635
E-Mail: helmut.ackermann@spd-nordstemmen.de

Helmut Bonhuis
Telefon: 05069 1231
E-Mail:helmut.bonhuis@spd-nordstemmen.de

Hans Mehner
Telefon: 05069 1880
E-Mail: hans.mehner@spd-nordstemmen.de