Zum Inhalt springen
Gerald Ludewig Foto: SPD Gemeindeverband Nordstemmen

1. Vorsitzender:
Geral Ludewig

Schulstraße 27
31171 Nordstemmen
Telefon: 0177 3357480
gerald.ludewig@spd-nordstemmen.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Ralph Wieduwilt

Telefon: 05069 516340
ralph.wieduwilt@spd-nordstemmen.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Holger Thiel
Telefon: 05069 347082
holger.thiel@spd-nordstemmen.de

Finanzverantwortliche:
Helma Mehner
Telefon:
0170 4850243
helma.mehner@spd-nordstemmen.de

Schriftführerin:
Heide Bonhuis
Telefon: 050 691231
heide.bonhuis@spd-nordstemmen.de

Beisitzer:
Helmut Ackermann
Telefon: 05069 6635
helmut.ackermann@spd-nordstemmen.de

Helmut Bonhuis
Telefon: 05069 1231
helmut.bonhuis@spd-nordstemmen.de

Hans Mehner
Telefon: 05069 1880
hans.mehner@spd-nordstemmen.de